New here? Sign Up Have an account?

giyi124

I am a christian faithful woman who loves the neighbor as much as myself. i describe myself as reliable, very kind, honest, respectful, sincere, very loyal to someone I can trust with my heart, I am very happy person, loving positive, understanding, caregiver, easy outgoing, I appreciate so much someone I can laugh and be playful with, someone I can hold hands while watching a movie or walk outside, someone I can have fun and a good conversation, someone who deserve my heart full of love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLyon King, The passion of the Christ, Kyle SY.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsDanny Gokey, Danny Berrios, Lilly Godman, JuanLuis Guerra.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible, Dealy Devotional, The Heaven is Real.
Idea of funMeeting with friends and families cooking out at the beach, joking, talking and laughing about sarcastic conversations.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydifferents style of life from another culture specially, cooking differentes foods.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefirst to meet my forever friend/ husband, and helping others who need to know Jesus Christ in their hearts.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a christian man who shares the same faith and moral values that I lived. Someone who is faithful, honest, respectful, understanding, caring with positive attitude, considerate, hard working and good sense of humor.
Someone who is sincere, someone who really appreciate a great wife, someone who can support each other on happiness and sadness moment, someone who take this opportunity that God give to us very serious, someone who can enjoy life and share our dreams together. I don"t like liars, drama and manipulations, that's for teenagers.
On the first dateAt the first time I will meeting in the coffee shop or a public place.