New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eve

Hi I'm a happy loving and spontaneous person very active loving the outdoors and enjoying life .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Football, Skating

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga