New here? Sign Up Have an account?

53 and a rolling stone

Male (53) looking for Female Coloma, Illinois, United States

Single and wanting a nsa, Fwb, love Latin woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLast man standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesReruns of Sopranos, steven seagal movies, most action movies.
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsNew many to name
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Sports
Favorite booksSports illustrated
Idea of funShooting pool, bowling, golf, mini golf, casino.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryAnything once

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live life to my fullest and marry a beautiful woman someday