New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching For You

Single 49 yr. Old working woman...looking for a loyal Man, no baggage. Simple man who lives a simple life. I am stress free...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCasino

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Idea of funOceans. Get aways..lots of fun with the right Company
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySex on the Beach hahaha

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive..love & laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateMeet for a drink..laugh

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamPatriots,Red Sox,Celtics,Bruins